Council Packets
Application for Boards and Commissions
Online Payments
and Services
Assessing & Building Permit Information
Special Assessment
& Property Tax Information
City Employee
Happenings
Current Consumer Confidence Report from Water Dept.
Bids & Proposals
News Releases
Economic Development
Employment
City Directory
City Charter & Ordinance
Election Information
Government Links
Tax Millage Rates
Tree Planting Partnership Program

Quick Links
Community Safety
Fire Arms Information
Safety and
Security Tips
State of Michigan

 

City Police Officers
City Police Officers and Clerical Personnel


Department Personnel

Eric Hamp
Lieutenant
erich@alpena.mi.us
Chris Johnston
Sergeant
chrisj@alpena.mi.us
Steve Davis
Detective/Sergeant
steved@alpena.mi.us
David Koch
Sergeant
davek@alpena.mi.us
Bill Gohl
Sergeant
williamg@alpena.mi.us
Tim Marquardt
High School Liaison Officer/ D.A.R.E. Officer/
Patrol Officer
timm@alpena.mi.us
Chet Spencer
Patrol Officer
chets@alpena.mi.us
Mark Bluck
Patrol Officer
markb@alpena.mi.us
Lee Grant
Patrol Officer
leeg@alpena.mi.us
Jason Collegnon
Patrol Officer
jasonc@alpena.mi.us
Donald Leaym
Patrol Officer
donl@alpena.mi.us
Adam David
Patrol Officer
adamd@alpena.mi.us
Ethan Webster
Patrol Officer
ethanw@alpena.mi.us
Lincoln Suszek
Patrol Officer
lincolns@alpena.mi.us
Linnessa Mellberg
Patrol Officer
linnessam@alpena.mi.us

   

Clerical Personnel
Tracy Marquardt
Office Clerk
tracym@alpena.mi.us

Gretchen Kruse
Clerk-Typist
gretchenk@alpena.mi.us


Huron Undercover Narcotics Team (HUNT)
The City of Alpena participates in HUNT by providing one full-time officer to this multi-jurisdictional narcotics task force. 
  Click here to view City Council Meetings


Anonymous Crime Tip

HSI Victim Notification Program

Hiring
Requirements
Minimum Age of 18
City of Alpena
Employment
Application
Valid MI Driver's
License and Excellent Driving Record
Associates Degree in Criminal Justice or
related field
M.C.O.L.E.S. Certified
or Certifiable

Safety Tips for Kids

Keeping Kids
Safe Online


 
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Copyrighted © 2012 All Rights Reserved